TEAM

 

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?

  ÜBER UNS

We are an Industrial Blockchain company based in Mainz.

Our vision is to realize the potential of Blockchain in the areas supply chain, Internet of Things (IoT) and Industry 4.0 in cooperation with our clients and partners.

 

With innoBlock we want to share our enthusiasm for the global blockchain revolution and to open easy access for businesses to this exciting new field. innoBlock’s role is to act as an initiator and driving force for companies in industry.

 

As a consultancy and software company we enable companies and single people to gain knowledge, make decisions, create concepts and realize Blockchain solutions. Thereby, we help you to make use of Blockchain technology for your specific use case.

Founded by young entrepreneurs in early 2018, innoBlock has a strong presence in Frankfurt am Main and the Rhine-Main area of Germany. Next to our consulting services we maintain a close partner network within the blockchain community. With our community activities we want to make Blockchain and distributed ledger technology available to the general public.

FOUNDERS

Felix Green

CEO 

 

Timo Straten 

COO

 

Phuong Nguyen

CFO

 

© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

TEAM

 

INTERESSE AN EINER MITARBEIT IM TEAM?

  ÜBER UNS

Wir sind ein Industrial Digitalization Unternehmen mit Sitz in Mainz. 

Unsere Vision ist es, das Potenzial von Blockchain in den Bereichen Supply Chain, Internet der Dinge (IoT) und Industrie 4.0 gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern zu entfalten.

 

Mit innoBlock möchten wir unsere Begeisterung für die globale Blockchain-Revolution teilen und Unternehmen einen einfachen Zugang zu diesem spannenden und neuen Feld eröffnen. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Impuls und Antrieb von Blockchain für Industrieunternehmen.

 

Als Unternehmensberatung und Softwareunternehmen befähigen wir Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen zum Wissen, Entscheiden, Konzipieren sowie Umsetzen von Blockchainlösungen und helfen Ihnen dabei die Möglichkeiten hinter der Technologie für Ihren konkreten Anwendungsfall auszuschöpfen.

innoBlock wurde Anfang 2018 von jungen Gründern ins Leben gerufen und besitzt eine starke Präsenz in der Metropolregion Rhein-Main. Neben unserer Beratungsleistung pflegen wir ein enges Partnernetzwerk innerhalb der Blockchain-Szene. Mit unseren Community-Aktivitäten möchten wir der Allgemeinheit die Blockchain- und Distributed Ledger-Technologie zugänglich machen.

GRÜNDER

Felix Green

CEO 

 

Timo Straten 

COO

 

Phuong Nguyen

CFO

 

© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)