© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

 

 

innoBlock is supporting Braskem Europe in
developing Blockchain-based solutions for the
shipment of polymers within their logistics
department.

Braskem is currently the largest producer of thermoplastic resins in the Americas and the largest producer of polypropylene in the United States. Braskem’s comprehensive product portfolio also includes the green polyethylene produced from the sugarcane, from 100% renewable sources.

 

In cooperation with SAP and PositiveBlockchain.io we are developing a curriculum to bring children and teenagers, as the next generation, closer to Blockchain and distributed ledger technology. We are carrying this initiative in close collaboration with the non-profit organization PositiveBlockchain.io.

The MakerDays are the first Blockchain hackathon in the city of Mainz and are hosted in Gutenberg Digital Hub‘s new building in April 2019. The organization is a joint initiative in the form of “Chainist.de” in cooperation with vuncion, which is supported by IHK für Rheinhessen, Gutenberg Digital Hub and Brainbot Technologies AG amongst others.

 
 

Since early 2018 we are active as co-organizer of the Crypto Community Mainz. Through our community work we want to make Blockchain technology accessible to everyone and build up a network of enthusiasts.

© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

 

innoBlock unterstützt Braskem Europe in
der Entwicklung Blockchain-basierter Lösungen für den Transport von Polymeren innerhalb deren Logistikabteilung.

Braskem ist momentan der größte Produzent thermoplastischer Kunststoffe in den beiden Amerikas and der größte Produzent für Polypropylen in den USA. Braskem’s umfassendes Produktportfolio enthält auch grünes Polyethylen welches aus Zuckerrohr hergestellt wird, aus 100% erneuerbaren Quellen.

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit SAP und PositiveBlockchain.io entwickeln wir einen Lehrplan, um Kindern und Jugendlichen die Blockchain- und die Distributed Ledger-Technologie näher zu bringen und somit der nächsten Generation diese neue Technologie verständlich zu erklären. Die Initiative läuft über unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit der gemeinnützigen Organisation PositiveBlockchain.io.

Die MakerDays stellen den ersten Hackathon zum Thema Blockchain in Mainz dar und werden als erster Hackathon im neuen Gebäude des Gutenberg Digital Hubs im April 2019 veranstaltet. Die Organisation der MakerDays wird als gemeinsame Initiative “Chainist.de” in Kooperation mit vuncion geführt und unter anderem von der IHK für Rheinhessen, dem Gutenberg Digital Hub und der Brainbot Technologies AG unterstützt.

 
 

Seit Anfang 2018 sind wir als Co-Organisator der Crypto Community Mainz aktiv. Über unsere Arbeit in der Community versuchen wir Blockchain-Technologie für jedermann zugänglich zu machen und ein Netzwerk an Enthusiasten aufzubauen.​