© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

CONSULTING

Use Case Analyses:

We develop with you Blockchain ideas and use cases in short or multi-day sessions, which are aiming at the realization of business improvements or new business models. Here, we include current Blockchain developments from areas such as Industry 4.0 and supply chain.

Project Executions:

We guide you with your Blockchain project from start to finish – whether with a prototype, pilot or product. Thereby, we advise you on strategy, planning and building up resources. We can take on the project execution and deliver foundations for business and technological decisions.

Business Development:

As an emerging base technology, Blockchain needs to be driven strategically in your company. We help you with building up competencies and procedures as well as human resources and organizational structures. Those enable you to internally assess Blockchain for your processes and potential new markets.

EDUCATION

DEVELOPMENT

© 2019 innoBlock UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

CONSULTING

Use Case-Analysen:

In kurzen oder mehrtägigen Sessions erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen Blockchain Ideen und Anwendungen, die darauf abzielen Unternehmensverbesserungen oder neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu realisieren. Dabei lassen wir aktuelle Blockchain-Entwicklungen bspw. aus den Bereichen Industrie 4.0 und Supply Chain einfließen.

​Projektumsetzungen​:

Wir begleiten Ihr Blockchain-Vorhaben von Anfang bis Ende – sei es ein Prototyp, Pilot oder Produkt. Dabei beraten wir Sie bei der Strategie, Planung und dem Aufbau von Ressourcen. Wir können die Projektausführung übernehmen und liefern Ihnen Grundlagen für Business- und Technologieentscheidungen.

​Business Development​:

Als aufstrebende Basistechnologie sollte Blockchain strategisch in Ihrem Unternehmen getrieben werden. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau von Kompetenzen und Abläufen sowie personellen und organisa-tionalen Strukturen. Diese befähigen Sie Ihre Prozesse und potentielle Märkte hinsichtlich des Einsatzes von Blockchain intern zu bewerten.

EDUCATION

DEVELOPMENT